If a player has Polearm Master feat, but is using a spear or quarterstaff 1 hand with a shield, does the feat still apply?

Circle of the Stars Druid cast spells while in Starry Form?

Can the new metamagic option Seeking Spell be used on the Green Flame Blade cantrip’s attack roll after a miss?

If a human is in the nine hells, does that mean they get the Fiend classification?

99% of my D&D 5e rules questions stem from carrying 35 years worth of D&D rules in my head

How does multiclassing the Soulknife and Psi Warrior work with regards to how many Psionic Energy dice you get?

Does combat in D&D start with rolling initiative?

An old Crawford reply that Magic Missile hits you ignoring Mirror Image duplicates…