Given the DragonMarks are subraces, does this mean the Artificer’s Magic Item Savant allows you to ignore them?

If you were to put a Quori to sleep, where would it go, could another quori invade its dream?

Does the monetary value of the component now negate being able to use your Pact of the Blade weapon or Shadow Blade in conjunction with Booming Blade?

When a D&D rule uses the word “can” it means you are able to do the thing

Twin and War Caster have always been different enough to have unique rulings

greenflame

Can you elect to not hit a second target with Geen Flame Blade even if one is in range?

The Booming Blade spell continues to work with the War Caster feat

Can you use the Maneuvers Battle Master gets with a Monks Unarmed Strike?