The Echo Knight’s echo, does it count as a creature for the purpose of optional flanking rules and as a target to spells and attacks?

3 thoughts on “The Echo Knight’s echo, does it count as a creature for the purpose of optional flanking rules and as a target to spells and attacks?

  1. Logan says:

    But would it take damage from an aura effect? Say from a scourge aasimar? I’d admit it may be to much to cheese it and say it has its own aura, even for paladin multi class.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.