If a magic item casts a concentration spell does the PC have to concentrate on it?

One thought on “If a magic item casts a concentration spell does the PC have to concentrate on it?

  1. Giles Buchanan says:

    Does the pc need to keep the item while they are concentrating on it?

    i.e. can they all pass around the SSI so they all have invisibility of the same item?
    @JeremyECrawford

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.