Does Leomund’s Tiny Hut have a floor?

2 thoughts on “Does Leomund’s Tiny Hut have a floor?

  1. D. Walker says:

    Another nonsensical ruling from Jeremy Crawford based on the lazy wording of the version of this spell written for 5E.

    In all prior editions, it was a full sphere. I can see no reasonable excuse for the change other than that it is ultimately the unintended product of sloppiness in writing spells, which is unfortunately a prevalent problem with spells in 5E.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.