When a Storm Sorcerer uses their tempestuous magic ability to fly does that also use 10ft from their normal movement?

One thought on “When a Storm Sorcerer uses their tempestuous magic ability to fly does that also use 10ft from their normal movement?

  1. D. Walker says:

    They’re so bad about having this sort of thing actually be reflected in the rules, forcing them to try to clarify after the fact – but then they’re also terrible about those clarifications being inconsistent.

    Compare this to the way jumping is intended that it DOES consume a portion of your movement, despite that not actually being in the rules, and despite that making little no actual sense. (Once you’re in the air, you’re a missile!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.