@JeremyECrawford @ApocalypticTwit What happens with Bestial Fury and Badger's Multi Attack? Four attacks or doesn't apply?
— Leonardo Nocchi (@LeonardoNocchi) February 6, 2017
Bestial Fury and Multiattack—see the PH errata for how they interact: https://t.co/vzc7twThef #DnD https://t.co/753ZJq1NPm
— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) February 6, 2017
4 thoughts on “What happens with Bestial Fury and Badger’s Multi Attack?”
Mixed question and anwser?
Thank you Noble Carlos
now is correct
Thank you for this awesome site!