“Sleety swords and daggers glim”

One thought on ““Sleety swords and daggers glim”

  1. Can an Echo Knight use an ally to gain advantage (using flanking rules) when he attacks through his echo, as the text says you can choose to have your attacks originate from your position or the echoes?

    I understand you cannot use the echo to grant yourself advantage, and I understand your ally wouldnt get it on his turn, but it seems like your foe should be distracted enough by your ally for you to gain the benefits of flanking.

    but only when the Echo knight is attacking through the Echo, not unleash incarnation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.