Ask a question

I’M NOT A DUNGEONS&DRAGONS DESIGNER, I reply if I have a right answer but my answers are not official.
I’m just a librarian that collects and study designer answers.

If you need an official answer you could ask directly via Twitter to Master Jeremy @JeremyECrawford or contact

2,663 thoughts on “Ask a question

  1. TDog says:

    If a Path of the Giant barbarian uses Elemental Cleaver on a net to increase the range to 20/60 and it hits a creature causing it to be restrained, what happens when the net reappears in the barbarian’s hand? Is the restrained creature brought to barbarian with the net?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.