@JeremyECrawford Did you see my tweet question about delayed blast fireball and beholder anti magic? Can you control it once inside field?
— AFA Brouwers (@andriecycle) October 22, 2015
As DM, I'd rule that you can't control a delayed blast fireball while inside an antimagic field. #DnD https://t.co/H0SWR7T4zm
— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) October 22, 2015
@andriecycle thanks! So casting it into one and expecting to regain control before detonation is not possible right?
You could regain control when neither you nor the bead was in the antimagic field.
— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) October 24, 2015