2 thoughts on “Does Paladins aura of protection stack?

    • Zoltar says:

      Check Sage advice Compendium:

      Official rulings on how to interpret rules are made here
      in the Sage Advice Compendium. The public statements
      of the D&D team, or anyone else at Wizards of the Coast,
      are not official rulings; they are advice. One exception:
      the game’s lead rules developer, Jeremy Crawford
      (@JeremyECrawford on Twitter), can make official rulings
      and does so in this document and on Twitter.
      A Dungeon Master adjudicates the game and determines
      whether to use an official ruling in play.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.