If someone dies from reaching rank 6 of exhaustion from Sickening Radiance, they remain dead from hitting that point even after the spell ends?

Is piercing arrow considered an ‘attack’?

Does a Rakshasa’s ‘Limited Magic Immunity’ protect it from weapons enhanced by Shillelagh?

Does Slayer’s Prey mean I can use it as many times as I’d like per short rest, but only on one creature at a time?

Toll the Dead spell, Does 1d12 dmg mean they do not get a save if they are missing health?

Surprise rules, does a character even have a reaction to take before the start of their first turn? I