If I use an invocation to cast a spell that’s not on the Warlock list does it use my Warlock spell save DC?

If using your familiars senses and the familiar is destroyed do you still need to use an action to return to your own senses?

A Night Hag is in a coven with two Sea Hags. Do the hags have access to shared spellcasting?

Ranger-Hunter; Multiattack feature: How does it work with spells with “The next time you hit a creature…”

Does Mind Blank spell protect from all the effects of Feeblemind spell?

Does the caster immediately knows that the target makes his save successfully?

Q&A with Jeremy Crawford: Sneak Deflecting, Sleep spell, mark, Ring of Mind Shielding and UA Artificer release date – Dragon+

The jokes in a D&D campaign—even one run by the lead rules designer—have no bearing on the rules