Polymorph says you can’t cast spells while in beast form. Does that mean you also can’t concentrate on them?

Polymorph says you can’t cast spells while in beast form. Does that mean you also can’t concentrate on them?

Can PC use improvised weapon rules to emulate weapon in a monster statblock?

Can PC use improvised weapon rules to emulate weapon in a monster statblock? e.g. if PC uses treetrunk as Ogre Greatclub?

Can a rogue draw and throw two weapons every round without the Dual Wielder feat?

Can Magic Missile or Scorched Ray be twinned if caster only targets a single creature?


Do the effects of Contagion start immediately?