Split enchantment and Twinned spell, can they be applied to the same spell?

@JeremyECrawford split enchantment and twinned spell, can they be applied to the same spell? — Eric Green (@quadhund) November 24, 2016 Split Enchantment and Twinned Spell are mutually exclusive. When you use one of them, the spell no longer targets only one creature. #DnD https://t.co/R6Wz36krsF — Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) November 24, 2016

Pal6/LoreBard6 Additional Magical Secrets…

@SherryInSpringMulticlass: Pal6/LoreBard6, Add.Mag.Secrets- Learn spells can cast(5) or know(3)? Do Ch.6 rules go beyond listed features? I'm not sure what you're asking. Please break it into separate questions. — Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) December 5, 2016 @JeremyECrawford Lore Bard 6, Additional Magical Secrets. Says you can learn any 2 spells of a level you can cast. […]

Would a cleric need to make a perception check to locate an invisible creature to cast Dispel Magic?

@JeremyECrawford would a cleric need to make a perception check to locate an invisible creature to cast Dispel Magic on it if it's in range? — Alex Suggs (@a_suggs) December 2, 2016 When targeting something you can't see, you need to know it's actually there, either because its presence is obvious or you found it. […]