Ask a question

I’M NOT A DUNGEONS&DRAGONS DESIGNER, I reply if I have a right answer but my answers are not official.
I’m just a librarian that collects and study designer answers.

If you need an official answer you could ask directly via Twitter to Master Jeremy @JeremyECrawford or contact sageadvice@wizards.com

2,625 thoughts on “Ask a question

  1. Bertrand says:

    The Storm Sorceror’s Tempestuous Magic can be used with a bonus action “immediately before or after you cast a spell of 1st level or higher”. Does the part about casting a spell require you to use up a spell slot, or do the following methods also qualify for this: Casting from an item (scroll, wand etc.), racial spells, Eldritch Invocations, Elemental Disciplines or supernatural rewards (gifts, boons)?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.