Ask a question

I’M NOT A DUNGEONS&DRAGONS DESIGNER, I reply if I have a right answer but my answers are not official.
I’m just a librarian that collects and study designer answers.

If you need an official answer you could ask directly via Twitter to Master Jeremy @JeremyECrawford or contact

2,587 thoughts on “Ask a question

  1. grant gilbert says:

    The metamagic empowered spell can be activated when rolling damage. How does this effect spells that roll damage across multiple turns such as witch bolt?

  2. John Moser says:

    I have a question about Artificer Battlesmith Steel Defender, if I am a small Battlesmith riding the Steel Defender, is it considered controlled or independent?

  3. ovan00 says:

    small question on the new echo knight. The echo is a solid object that occupies space. so could the echo pick up an item?could it open a door or should it shoulder it down?

Leave a Reply to JC Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.