More random sketches

One thought on “More random sketches

  1. Kyle says:

    Rules Question: In my most recent session a Druid had wildshaped into a Giant Frog and ended up swallowing a tiny monster. He then got hit with a sleep spell which affected him and the monster. How does that work? We had the acid damage still take effect but it woke up the monster. It then got to attack as normal, because the disadvantage from blind/restrained is offset my the unconsciousness of the frog. The creature hit, is it a critical? Finally, it did enough to revert the druid back to his regular form…what happens?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.