Is it possible to attune to magic items that do not require it for any of their affects?

One thought on “Is it possible to attune to magic items that do not require it for any of their affects?

  1. Cyrus Claudio says:

    I don’t see why not , it depends on your DM since they would be end be all for any argument. If you are the DM it comes down whether or not you would be down to do that!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.