@JeremyECrawford @Dan_Dillon_1 If a wizard is affecting a creature, say a dragon, with Telekineses and an allied bard puts them willingly inside of a Resilient Sphere, would the wizard be able to continue affecting the dragon or other creatures with Telekinesis?
— Benjamin Gilyot (@bengiyo) March 3, 2020
— Eric Green (@quadhund) March 6, 2020
Nothing in O.R.S.’s description says they cannot. Thus, you abide by the rules of each individual spell. Unless an individual spell creates an exception (e.g. “You cannot use this action while under the effect of another spell”), the individual spell functions as normal. It's not about concentration, a clear path to the target is going to be your issue. You can't target creatures outside the sphere.
— Dan Dillon 👥 (@Dan_Dillon_1) March 6, 2020