Can we put the Polymorph + Power Word Kill / Polymorph + Disintegration thing to bed and clarify damaging a form versus damaging a creature, and killing a creature regardless of what form it’s in? Both of those have been covered. Errata to disintegrate makes it check for “when you drop to 0” effects (such as reverting to your own form) before dusting you.
Power word kill, however, means you are deadzo. Do not skip zero, sorry ’bout your Relentless Endurance, RIP.
— Dan Dillon 👥 (@Dan_Dillon_1) January 20, 2020