Can I attack, shield master shove, attack?

2 thoughts on “Can I attack, shield master shove, attack?

  1. Scott says:

    You can announce that you are taking the attack action, shove before any attacks and then use both your attacks. It doesn’t specify that it is after an attack.

  2. Zuko says:

    No. Jeremy Crawford later changed the ruling in 2018 that you have to complete the attack action before the bonus action. His tweet can be found on the internet and it is a highly unpopular ruling.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.