Does Bigby’s Hand “grasping” feature hold grappled flying creatures in the air, or do they fall as soon as the grapple succeeds?

One thought on “Does Bigby’s Hand “grasping” feature hold grappled flying creatures in the air, or do they fall as soon as the grapple succeeds?

  1. Kyle Miller says:

    I ruled a character that wants to Shield Bash using his ability from the Shield Master Fighter Archetype follows all the general rules for Two-Weapon fighting with his specific rules for that ability replacing the general ones. If he using his bonus action first to Shield Bash, then the only action he can do is an Attack action.

    Am I correct in my interpretation of the rules or am I missing something?

Leave a Reply to Kyle Miller Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.