Can an artificer’s Spell-Storing Item be activated with the Use an Object action, or is it considered a magical item?

2 thoughts on “Can an artificer’s Spell-Storing Item be activated with the Use an Object action, or is it considered a magical item?

  1. Clockwork_Dino says:

    When using a Spell storing item to produce a spell effect that requires concentration do does the character wielding it need to maintain control of the item while concentrating? or can the item be passed around ie everyone gets a turn at the invisibility inducing wrench to make the entire party invisible

Leave a Reply to Clockwork_Dino Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.