@JeremyECrawford @ChrisPerkinsDnD the "incapacitated" status effect notes that you no longer have an action or reaction… Does that mean you still have a bonus action on your turn? Seems obvious in reading the letter of the rule. But……
— Kyle Weir (@kyleweir22) January 9, 2020
How about certain supernatural bonus actions, say, a Tortle retreating into the shell, conjuring a familiar from their Demiplane, or making use of a previously cast Spiritual Weapon? The specifics of the action doesn't matter, you just can't do them while incapacitated (and this includes bonus actions).
And fyi, dismissing/conjuring a familiar to or from their pocket dimension is a full action, not a bonus. 🙂
— Dan Dillon 👥 (@Dan_Dillon_1) January 9, 2020