My friend got angry with me saying I can’t use a “spell+Action Surge+Spell” because you can only cast one spell per turn

One thought on “My friend got angry with me saying I can’t use a “spell+Action Surge+Spell” because you can only cast one spell per turn

  1. Bolas says:

    Why not just answer the question that was asked instead of trying to socratically lead the player? Just say you can quicken a spell/cast a bonus action spell and cast a 1 action cantrip even with Action Surge. They’re already confused, don’t make it worse.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.