Catapult spell can you also launch small creatures? Say a Frog, Rat or Quipper?

One thought on “Catapult spell can you also launch small creatures? Say a Frog, Rat or Quipper?

  1. D. Walker says:

    Well, it specifically says “object”, so no – creatures don’t count.

    Presumably, they purposefully wrote it this way because don’t like the idea of you using small animals as projectile weapons. That said, if you kill a creature, it leaves behind a corpse which by all definition is now an object. If you want to chuck dead rats at people for some twisted reason, technically you can.

Leave a Reply