War Mage: if you use Arcane Deflection, you can’t cast spells the next turn except cantrips…

2 thoughts on “War Mage: if you use Arcane Deflection, you can’t cast spells the next turn except cantrips…

  1. Juan Manuel Zarabozo says:

    Can you use arcane deflection if you already casted a spell that turn?
    It says “When you use this feature, you can’t cast spells other than cantrips until the end of your next turn”, so maybe the feature only cares about what happens after you use it.

Leave a Reply