Does this mean that if you have Pact of the Blade you can use the Hex Warrior feature with a two-handed weapon?

2 thoughts on “Does this mean that if you have Pact of the Blade you can use the Hex Warrior feature with a two-handed weapon?

  1. James P Armstead says:

    If my Hexblade Pact of the Blade conjures a Glaive and has the Improved Pact Weapon Invocation and gets into a fight, and a few rounds in, decides to recreate it as a longsword to go Sword & Board for more AC – does it get all the benefits of Hex Warrior, or does he need to take a long rest to “attune” it?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.