@JeremyECrawford Are summoned/animated creatures (animate objects, conjure elemental) able to make opportunity attacks?
— Mike McTee (@OCJeriko) February 6, 2017
Any creature can make an opportunity attack, unless a rule says otherwise. #DnD https://t.co/M3vn67LY9w
— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) February 6, 2017
Let’s say you summoned 10 tiny objects, each one is a creature. Would ALL 10 objects/creatures get an opportunity attack? And would this require the use of the caster’s reaction as well, or would the caster still have its own reaction for later use?