Does a wizard retains all his casting abilities, class features, feats; after casting True Polymorph?

One thought on “Does a wizard retains all his casting abilities, class features, feats; after casting True Polymorph?

  1. David Warren says:

    What’s the point of specifying “The creature is limited in the actions it can perform by the Nature of its new form, and it can’t speak, cast Spells, or take any other action that requires hands or Speech unless its new form is capable of such actions.” If any creature already loses their class features and innate spell casting abilities when they are transformed?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.