The rule for drinking a potion

2 thoughts on “The rule for drinking a potion

  1. Obama White says:

    If someone were to mix two potions together then later drink the mixed potion would it take two actions to down all of it??
    Because you need to use an action to gain an effect . So two effects should take two accounts? Even if it is one mixed drink.

  2. superkamimarvin says:

    would it be possible to instead of useing an action to feed someone a potion just use an attack to throw it at them makeing them fail 1 death save but heal up to 1 again?
    i think the reason most dm’s i know rule it as a bonus is i just got hit 20-40 dmg lets waste my turn drinking a potion that heals like 7 ….

Leave a Reply to superkamimarvin Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.