If a creature is affected by 3 Booming Blades does effect stack?

One thought on “If a creature is affected by 3 Booming Blades does effect stack?

  1. Adam Turbett says:

    Okay, but let’s say that a creature that was affected by Booming Blade moved to a new square, opposed by a player with Warcaster. Would a ‘move’ happen before or after the Attack-of-Opportunity-like effect from Warcaster, triggering BB, or after? So that if the player with Warcaster set a second BB on the target, would they be in the new square affected by the rider from BB?

Leave a Reply