One thought on “Can shocking grasp spell be used with two weapon fighting?

  1. Gary says:

    Under the Knight’s Code in Knight Class 3.5, it says a knight suffers penalties (loss of 1 use of Knight’s Challenge for day) for attacking a flat-footed opponent. Does this include a foe in a Grease Spell who is balancing, & thus technically flat-footed, but taking full-attack actions against the knight & his allies? The knight player is of the opinion that the spirit of the rule is that he should not attack any foe not ready for combat, but one who is taking full-attack actions should be considered ready. Any opinions?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.