Can a Simulacrum of a legendary creature use its legendary and/or lair actions?

2 thoughts on “Can a Simulacrum of a legendary creature use its legendary and/or lair actions?

  1. Wesley Hagglund says:

    That’s provided the legendary creature is a beast or humanoid though as stated in the spells description

  2. Christopher Balambao says:

    So, hypothetically, if you made a simulacrum of your character, then used true polymorph on that simulacrum for the full 12 hours to permanently turn it into a brass dragon, that creature could use all actions available to brass dragons? Would it be possible for that creature to be healed?

Leave a Reply to Wesley Hagglund Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.