@Aseahawkfan "Does Stealth or Invisibility work within Blindsight range?" A creature can try to hide within blindsight range behind cover.
— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) January 10, 2015
@ScottManwellInvis Q?… if invisib (hidden or not), whats the rules for melee targeting & spells (magic miss/dispel magk) thanks J.C.!! A spell says if its target must be visible. Magic missile's target must be visible, whereas dispel magic's needn't be.
— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) September 17, 2014