Does the Combining Magical Effects rule apply to Alchemist Fire? Creature hit with 2 AF would take 1d4 or 2d4 at start of turn? believe it applies
— Mike Mearls (@mikemearls) July 18, 2017
Would it be unbalancing to have mage armor scale at +1 AC per two higher spell levels?I think it's OK, but it would get really good at high level, I'd cap it at platemail AC
— Mike Mearls (@mikemearls) July 12, 2017
Hi Ed, once again a Manshoon question..does he have any offspring, and if so what can you reveal? Heh. Yes, and I can reveal nothing. NDAs galore.
— Ed Greenwood (@TheEdVerse) July 19, 2017
— JM (@JM13136849) July 14, 2017
That phrase applies to the sentence it starts. For 1 minute, the knight can do what that sentence says.
— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) July 14, 2017
@ChrisPerkinsDnD any advice on prepping CoS? Feeling a little overwhelmed because it's much different from HotDQ or RoT.
— Sariph Pendragon (@StagrinDragon) July 4, 2017
— Christopher Perkins (@ChrisPerkinsDnD) July 4, 2017