@thomas_conners“Remember that you can take only one reaction per round.” Why is the only place this is mentioned the entry for Ready? Take a look at the rule for reactions (PH, 190).
— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) November 24, 2016
@thomas_conners No mention of a hardlimit of 1/round. It says they reset at the start of your next turn. I ask because of Theif’s Relfex’s. There's no "they." You take one, and you can't take another till the start of your next turn.
— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) November 25, 2016